Caitelyn Caskey

Caitelyn Caskey

Peer Recovery Specialist
catelyn@rih.me

Ethel Chitseko

Ethel Chitseko

Peer Recovery Specialist
507-361-2392
Ethel@RIH.me

Aaron Konkel

Billing Specialist
507-218-4773
Aaron@RIH.me

Brittni Sackett

Brittni Sackett

Peer Recovery Specialist
brittni@rih.me

Maria Sontag

Maria Sontag

Peer Recovery Specialist
507-361-2408
Marie@RIH.me

Cheryl Otto

Cheryl Otto

Peer Recovery Specialist Supervisor
507-361-9782
Cheryl@RIH.me

Jenna Christensen

Jenna Christensen

Executive Director

507-361-2391

Jenna@RIH.me

Darci Burzette

Darci Burzette

Peer Recovery Specialist
507-361-2409
Darci@RIH.me

Tyler Mayer-Engelking

Tyler Mayer-Engelking

Peer Recovery Specialist
tyler@rih.me

Giau Danh

Giau Danh

Peer Recovery Specialist
giau@rih.me

Valerie Reimers

Valerie Reimers

Administrative Assistant

507-361-2390

Valerie@RIH.me